A ton amour je m’attache To your love I attach myself

Je roule, je vole, je balaie l’espace.
A ton amour je m’attache,
Distillant à chaque endroit cette empreinte,
Comme le ferait un grand peintre.

Je sais que l’amour ne meurt pas,
Qu’il résiste au froid des plus grands frimas,
Qu’il apporte cette douce sérénité,
Dès que l’on se sait, aimé.

Cet amour qui doucement m’enlace,
Me fait oublier le vide et l’espace,
Creusés par cette absence,
Sans pour autant enlever mes sens,

Ravivés par ces images, ces odeurs,
Qui me rappellent le doux parfum des fleurs,
Et par la caresse du vent
Qui m’émeut en ces instants.

Le temps inexorablement passe ;
A ton amour je m’attache.
Sans que rien ne vienne dissiper,
Tous ces doux souvenirs, que j’ai gardés.

To your love I attach myself

I roll, I fly, I sweep the space.
To your love I attach myself,
Distilling this imprint everywhere,
As a great painter would do.

I know that love does not die,
That it resists the cold of the greatest frosts,
Let him bring this sweet serenity,
As soon as one knows, loved.

This love that softly embraces me,
Makes me forget the emptiness and the space,
Dropped by this absence,
Without removing my senses,

Refreshed by these images, these odors,
Who remind me of the sweet fragrance of flowers,
And by the caress of the wind
Who moves me in these moments.

Time passes inexorably;
I love your love.
Without anything dissipating,
All those sweet memories I’ve kept.

Gys

Copyright© 2017 Gyslaine LE GAL

13 réflexions sur “A ton amour je m’attache To your love I attach myself

Laisser un commentaire

